About Us
Members
Upcoming Events
News/Directory
Officers/Directors
Montana Tour
Juniors/Auxiliary
Links

e-mail us

Montana Angus News

Promote Your Page Too

Upcoming Events

Private Treaty Listings - Commercial(PDF) | Seedstock(PDF)

October 2016
Sale Date Ranch Name Website Sale Name Time Location Sale Day Phone Sale Notes
January 2017
Sale Date Ranch Name Website Sale Name Time Location Sale Day Phone Sale Notes
01/28/2017 Bobcat Angus www.bobcatangus.com Annual Production Sale Western Livestock Auction, Great Falls 406-937-5858
406-788-3244
February 2017
Sale Date Ranch Name Website Sale Name Time Location Sale Day Phone Sale Notes
02/01/2017 Beggers Diamond V Ranch Production Sale Wibaux 406-796-2326
406-795-9914
02/02/2017 Idland Cattle Company www.idlandcattleco.com ICC Common Sense Sale 1:00 Glendive, MT 406-974-2293
02/09/2017 Wittkopp Angus 1:00 Glasgow Stockyards, Glasgow, MT 406-228-9306
406-974-3552
02/13/2017 Felton Angus Ranch, Inc. www.FeltonAngus.com 12:30 Springdale, MT 406-220-1177
406-220-1176
02/13/2017 Logterman Livestock 1:00 CST Valentine, NE 402-389-1165
406-580-0019
02/17/2017 Dietz Family Angus dietzfamilyangus.com Online Auction 5:30 MTN Online 701-218-0253 Open House & sale preview at the ranch on 2/11/2017
02/21/2017 Coleman/Trexler Angus Ranch www.colemanangus.com Bull Sale 1:00 Missoula 406-363-8818
406-644-2697
02/22/2017 Gibbs Angus Ranch Annual Production Sale 1:00 Glendive 406-939-1084
02/23/2017 Van Dyke Angus Ranch www.vdar.co Annual Bull Sale 12:30 Ranch, Manhattan 406-579-2585
406-539-6675
406-580-1606
02/24/2017 Hyline Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale 1:00 Ramsey 406-580-6443
406-580-0224
02/25/2017 Skinner Ranch Seedstock https://sites.google.com/site/skinnerranchseedstock/ 1:00 at the ranch, Hall, MT 406-288-4001
406-288-3872
02/25/2017 Never Sweat Ranch/ Neels Angus Annual Production Sale 1:00 Missoula Livestock Exchange 406-370-7623
02/27/2017 Circle L Angus www.circlelangus.com 1:00 PM Beaverhead Livestock Auction, Dillion 406-683-2002
02/28/2017 J C Heiken Angus jcheikenangusandsons.com 1:00 Miles City Livestock, Miles City 406-861-3151
02/28/2017 Connelly Angus Ranch www.connellyangus.com Genetics for the Long Run Sale 1:00 PM Valier 406-279-3512
406-899-3826
March 2017
Sale Date Ranch Name Website Sale Name Time Location Sale Day Phone Sale Notes
03/01/2017 Ox Bow Ranch www.oxbowranchangus.com Annual Bull Sale 1:00 Wolf Creek 406-431-7381
308-430-2005
970-204-1134
03/02/2017 Infinity Angus Ranch www.infinityangus.com 1:00 Glasgow Stockyards, Glasgow 406-893-7788
03/02/2017 Split Diamond Ranch www.splitdiamond.com 1:00 PM Dillon, MT 406-683-2002
03/03/2017 Reminisce Angus Ranch www.remangus.com Annual Bull Sale Big West Management Feedlot, Dillon, MT 406-925-1416
406-925-1417
03/04/2017 3c Cattle / LB Farms/ Genetic Connection www.bullsofthebitterroot.com Bulls of the Bitteroot Bull Sale 1:00 Suthrlin Farms / Stevensville 406-360-1875
406-544-0043
406-240-4879
03/06/2017 Hansen Registered Angus www.hansenregisteredangus.com Annual Online Bull Sale Edje Auctions & Bill Pelton Livestock Marketing 406-963-2239
03/06/2017 Wheeler Mountain Ranch www.wheelermountainranch.com Annual Bull Sale 1:00 Ranch-Whitehall 406-490-2734 Ron
406-490-5977 Dave
03/06/2017 Clear Creek Angus LLC www.clearcreekangus.com Annual Production Sale 1:00 Bear Paw Livestock, Chinook 406-395-4962
03/07/2017 Apex Angus www.apexangus.com 1:00 Ranch/Valier 406-279-3548
03/07/2017 Nansel's Flying N Ranch www.nanselsflyingNranch.com 1:00 Miles City Livestock Commission 406-951-6267
406-853-6473
03/08/2017 Sitz Angus Ranch www.sitzangus.com Spring Bull Sale Dillon, MT 406-683-5277
03/09/2017 Montana Ranch, LLC Annual Bull Sale 1:00 Montana Livestock Auction, Ramsey 406-210-5605
03/10/2017 Rollin' Rock Angus Genetic Partners www.rollinrockangus.com Annual Bull Sale 1:OO PST Hermiston, OR
03/10/2017 Flesch Angus www.fleschangus.com Annual Production Sale 1:00 Shelby 970-290-4353
03/10/2017 Black Pine Farm 12:30 Davenport, WA 406-250-2289
03/11/2017 Bruce & Tammy Duncan & Sons Private Treaty Opening Day 1:00 ranch/Joplin 406-292-3536
406-292-3587
406-399-6300
03/13/2017 Pine Coulee Angus www.pinecoulee.com Noon Wagon Box Ranch, Hardin 406-855-2832
406-780-1230
03/14/2017 Open 8 Genetics www.open8genetics.com Annual Production Sale 1:00 Charlo 406-644-3113
406-240-1550
03/14/2017 Jocko Valley Cattle www.jockovalleycattle.com Bull Sale 1:00 Missoula 406-726-3838
03/14/2017 Best Angus & Quarter Horses www.bestangusandquarterhorses.com Best Value in the Badlands Production Sale 2:00 CST Outlaws Convention Center, Watford City, ND 701-570-6959
03/14/2017 Veltkamp Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale 1:00 at the Ranch, Manhattan, MT 406-539-8564
03/15/2017 Stevenson Angus Ranch www.stevensonangus.com Spring Bull Sale Hobson, MT 406-423-5443
406-423-5450
406-423-5365
406-423-5265
03/16/2017 Malek Angus Ranch bigskymtbeef.com Bull Sale 1:00 Highwood 406-899-4360
03/17/2017 B & K Livestock Montana Bull Co-op 1:00 Midland Bull Test, Columbus
03/18/2017 Linhart Angus Annual Production Sale Lewistown Livestock Auction 406-366-4667
03/18/2017 South Montana Bull Test & Sale www.cattleusa.com
www.montanalivestockauction.com
1:00 Ramsey 406-581-2078
406-570-1337
406-580-6973
406-580-6579
406-266-3975
406-388-1515
406-282-7618
406-208-8643
406-581-8086
03/18/2017 Winding River Angus Private Treaty Opening Day Noon Bridger, MT 406-208-8643
03/20/2017 West Wind Genetics Bull Sale billpelton.com 1:00 Lewistown Livestock Auction, Lewistown 406-579-1458
406-366-0292
208-351-2747
406-428-2055
406-350-1059
03/20/2017 Becker Farms Angus 1:00 Ballantine, MT 406-967-2136
03/21/2017 Blevins Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale 1:00 Missoula Livestock Exchange 406-644-3059
03/23/2017 Gartner-Denowh Angus Ranch www.gdar-angus.com 1:00 Ranch/Sidney 406-798-3355
03/23/2017 Vermilion Ranch www.vermilionangus.com Commercial Replacement sale 11:00 PAYS, Billings, MT 406-245-6447
3/23/2017 Woodland Farms Bull Sale Glasgow, MT 406-648-7130
03/24/2017 Vermilion Ranch www.vermilionangus.com Bull Sale 11:00 PAYS, Billings, MT 406-245-6447
03/24/2017 Lost Lake Ranch / Windy Ridge Angus www.lostlakeranch.com In the Real World Production Sale 1:00 Western Livestock Auction, Great Falls 406-727-5400
406-899-9061
406-737-4320
03/25/2017 Lund's B Bar Angus Ranch www.lundsbbarangus.com 1:00 Bull Palace, Baker MT Steve 406-588-3631
03/27/2017 Cole Creek Angus Ranch 1:00 Midland, Columbus, MT 406-322-5597
406-671-3128 Zac
406-696-2053 Greg
03/27/2017 Larsen Ranch Angus www.larsenranchangus.com 1:00 Ranch/Forsyth 406-347-5339
406-351-1412
406-351-9828
03/28/2017 Leachman Angus Ranch www.leachmanangus.com Bull Sale 1:00 Toston 406-581-7951
03/30/2017 Master Angus www.masterangus.com Annual Bull Sale 1:00 Bear Paw Livestock, Chinook, MT 357-680-7483
April 2017
Sale Date Ranch Name Website Sale Name Time Location Sale Day Phone Sale Notes
04/01/2017 Reisig Cattle www.reisigcattle.com Production Sale 1:00 at the ranch, Hardin, MT 406-350-1800
406-669-6097
04/03/2017 R Math Farms www.math5@itstriangle.com 1:00 Malta 406-672-2323
04/03/2017 Gollaher Ranch www.gollaherranch.com 1:00 ranch, Cascade 406-468-2273
04/04/2017 Hinman Angus www.hinmanangus.com 1:00 at the ranch, Malta 406-654-1809
406-654-4656
406-654-4669
04/05/2017 Nissen Angus www.nissenangus.com Nissen Angus Bull Sale Blaine County Fairgrounds/Chinook 406-357-2643
04/06/2017 Arntzen Angus Ranch www.arntzenangus.com 1:00 Hilger 406-462-5557
04/06/2017 Midland Bull Test www.midlandbulltest.com Annual Bull Test Sale Midland Bull Test, Columbus, MT 406-322-5597
04/08/2017 Jocko Valley Cattle www.jockovalleycattle.com Bull Sale 1:00 Missoula 406-726-3838
04/10/2017 Treasure Bull Test www.treasurebulltest.com Bull Test and Sale 1:00 Great Falls 406-727-5400
406-799-0174
04/11/2017 Birdtail Ranch www.birdtailranchangus.com 1:00 Broken O Sale Facility, Augusta, MT 406-799-0174
04/11/2017 Hilltop Angus Ranch www.hilltopangus.com Annual Bull Sale Lewistown, MT 406-366-3461
406-366-4049
04/12/2017 Pass Creek Angus www.passcreekranch.com 1:00 Ranch/Wyola 406-343-2551
406-620-7112
04/12/2017 Bar JV Angus www.barjvangus.com 1:00 ranch/Fairview 406-798-3653
406-798-3506
04/13/2017 Montana's Northern Premier Angus Sale 1:00 Bear Paw Livestock, Chinook 406-394-2236
406-945-0544
406-357-2286
406-357-2286
406-945-0544
04/14/2017 Regency Acres Bull Sale 1:00 Sidney 406-774-3702
406-480-5988
04/17/2017 Medicine Rocks Ranch www.medicinerocksranch.com 1:00 Bowman, ND 1-877-211-0600
04/19/2017 Milk River Angus Bull Test & Sale 1:00 Bear Paw Livestock, Chinook 406-357-2994
406-945-0850
406-357-2286
04/20/2017 Big Dry Angus Ranch Big Dry Angus Ranch Bull Sale 1:00 Glasgow Stockyards, Glasgow 406-557-2777
406-557-6266
406-977-2778
04/21/2017 DeGrand Angus Ranch www.degrandangus.com 1:00 Fallon Co. Fairgrounds, Baker, MT
04/22/2017 McNamee Angus Ranch www.mcnameeangusranch.com 1:00 Ranch/Miles City 406-421-5588
04/27/2017 Humbert / Fossum Angus North Country Breeders Sale 1:00 Glasgow, MT 406-724-7119
406-783-7771
406-228-9306
04/27/2017 Mangen Angus Ranch www.mangenangus.com 1:00 Belle Fourche, SD 406-853-2259
May 2017
Sale Date Ranch Name Website Sale Name Time Location Sale Day Phone Sale Notes
05/03/2017 McDonnell Angus www.mcdonnellangus.com Beef Country Genetics Sale 1:00 Bowman, ND 406-780-0176






| about us | members | upcoming events | news/directory |
| officers/directors | montana tour | juniors/auxiliary | links |