About Us
Members
Upcoming Events
News/Directory
Officers/Directors
Montana Tour
Juniors/Auxiliary
Links

e-mail us

Montana Angus News

Promote Your Page Too

Upcoming Events

Private Treaty Listings - Commercial(PDF) | Seedstock(PDF)

February 2016
2/3/16 Begger's Diamond V Ranch Production Sale Wibaux, MT 406-796-2326, 406-795-9914  
2/4/16 Idland Cattle Company Common Sense Sale Glendive, MT 406-974-2293, 406-485-2292 www.idlandcattleco.com
2/8/16 Felton Angus Ranch Bull Sale Sprindale, MT 406-220-1176, 406-220-1177 www.feltonangus.com
2/8/16 Logterman Livestock Valentine Livestock-Valentine, NE 605-429-3209  
2/9/16 FairView Angus Ranch Bull Sale Melville, MT 406-537-4562, 406-248-2985 www.fairviewangus.com
2/11/16 Wittkopp Angus Bull Sale Glasgow Stockyard, MT 406-228-9306  
2/16/16 Coleman & Trexler Angus Bull Sale Missoula Livestock Auction 406-363-8818, 406-644-2697 www.colemanangus.com
2/18/16 Miske Angus Ranch Sale Glendive, MT 406-796-8102, 406-796-2978  
2/19/16 Dietz Family Angus Stockmen's Livestock West, Dickinson, ND 701-872-4131, 701-218-0253 dietzfamilyangus.com
2/22/16 Circle L Angus Dillon, MT 406-832-3535, 406-491-7363 www.circlelangus.com
2/23/16 Connelly Angus Ranch Sale Valier, MT 406-279-3569 www.connellyangus.com
2/23/16 J C Heiken Angus and Sons Production Sale Miles City Livestock Commission 406-861-3151, 406-861-1020, 406-855-7839 jcheikenangusandsons.com
2/24/16 Stotz & Gibbs Angus Ranch Bull Sale Glendive, MT 406-939-1084  
2/25/16 VanDyke Angus Ranch Bull Sale Manhattan, MT 406-579-2585, 406-539-6675, 209-327-4476 www.vdar.com
2/26/16 Hyline Angus Ranch Ramsey, MT (406) 580-6443, (406) 580-0224 http://www.hylineangusranch.org
2/26/16 Skinner Ranch Seedstock Production Sale Hall, MT 406-288-3872, 406-370-6994, 406-581-1852, 406-581-6224 www.skinnerranchseedstock.com
2/27/16 Bitterroot Bull Performance Sale Missoula Livestock Auction 406-777-3150
406-239-1910
406-821-3433
 
March 2016
3/1/16 Apex Angus Value Added Bull Sale Valier, MT 406-279-3548, 406-472-3245, 406-279-3341 www.apexangus.com
3/1/16 Nansel's Flying N Ranch Miles City Livestock Commission 406-951-6267 or 406-853-6473 www.nanselsflyingnranch.com
3/2/16 Kountz Ranch, Inc. 29th Annual Production Sale Brockway MT 406-485-2191 www.kountzranch.biz
3/2/16 Ox Bow Ranch Wolf Creek, MT 406-235-4281, 406-431-7381, 308-430-2005, 970-204-1134 www.oxbowranchangus.com
3/3/16 Split Diamond Ranch Bull Sale Dillon, MT 406-581-0612 www.splitdiamond.com
3/4/16 Reminisce Angus Ranch Dillon, MT 406-925-1416, 406-925-1417 http://remangus.com
3/5/16 Bulls of the Bitterroot Sutherlin Farms Feedlot, Stevensville, MT 406-360-1875, 406-544-0043, 406-240-4879 www.bullsofthebitterroot.com, wwwlbangus.com
3/7/16 Wheeler Mountain Ranch Whitehall, MT 406-287-9234, 406-490-2734, 406-490-5977 www.wheelermountainranch.com
3/7/16 Clear Creek Angus Ranch Bear Paw Livestock, Chinook, MT 406-395-4962 www.clearcreekangus.com
3/8/16 Leachman Angus Ranch Toston, MT 406-266-3116 www.leachmanangus.com
3/8/16 Veltkamp Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale Manhattan, MT 406-282-7483(Darin)  
3/8/16 Open 8 Genetics Charlo, MT 644-3113, 240-1550 www.open8genetics.com
3/9/16 Sitz Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale Dillon, MT 406-683-5277 www.sitzangus.com
3/10/16 Montana Ranch,Brand of Performance Bull Sale Ramsey, MT 406-210-5605 www.montanaranchangus.com
3/11/16 Flesch Angus Ranch Production Sale Shelby, MT 406-450-1080, 970-290-4353, 406-337-3402 www.fleschangus.com
3/11/16 Black Pine Farm Davenport, Washington 406-250-2289  
3/11/16 Rollin' Rock Angus Genetic Partners Herminston OR 406-388-8136 www.rollinrockangus.com
3/12/16 Birdtail Angus Bull Sale Augusta, MT 406-799-0174 www.birdtailranchangus.com
3/12/16 Bruce and Tammy Duncan & Sons Joplin, MT 406-292-3503  
3/14/16 Genetic Legacy Sale BLS, Billings, MT 406-578-2367 www.hayesranch.com, www.hudsonpinesfarm.com
3/14/16 Pine Coulee Bull Sale Wagon Box Ranch: Hardin, MT 406-855-2832, 406-780-1230  
3/15/16 Blevins Angus Ranch Production Sale Missoula Livestock Auction 406-644-2309, 406-644-2346  
3/16/16 Stevenson Angus Ranch, Spring Production Sale Hobson, MT 406-423-5443, 406-423-5450, 406-423-5365, 406-423-5265 www.stevensonangus.com
3/17/16 Malek Angus Ranch Highwood, MT 406-899-4360, 406-781-1344, 406-210-5605  
3/18/16 Montana Performance Bull Co-op Columbus, MT-Midland Bull Test 406-322-4605, 406-321-0303, 406-632-4151, 928-713-5900   
3/19/16 South Montana Angus Assoc. Perfomance Test Bull Sale Ramsy, MT 406-266-3975, 406-388-1515, 406-282-7618, 406-208-8643, 406-581-8086 www.montanalivestockauction.com www.cattleusa.com
3/19/16 Winding River Angus Bridger, MT 406-652-7515, 406-208-8643  
3/19/16 Linhart Angus Lewistown Livestock Auction 406-366-4667  
3/21/16 Becker Farms Bull Sale Worden, MT 406-967-2136  
3/21/16 Hawks Angus, Inc. Galata, MT 406-432-5355 hawksangus.com
3/21/16 Westwind Genetics Production Sale: Snowy Mountain Angus, Abegglen Livestock, Rockin L Genetics Lewistown Livestock Auction (406)579-1458, (406)366-0292, (208) 351-2747, (406) 428-2055, (406) 350-1059  
3/24/16 Gartner-Denowh Angus Ranch Sidney, MT 406-798-3541, 406-798-3355 www.gdar-angus.com
3/24/16 Woodland Farms Glasgow, MT 406-648-7130  
3/24-25/16 Vermilion Ranch Commercial Female and Bull Sale Billings, MT P.A.YS 406-259-4589, 406-373-5143 www.cattleplus.com
3/25/16 Lost Lake Ranch "In The Real World" Production Sale Western Livestock Auction, Great Falls 406-727-5400, 406-899-9061, 406-737-4320 http://www.lostlakeranch.com
3/26/16 Lund's B Bar Angus Ranch Bull Palace, Baker MT Steve 406-588-3631 406-588-3000 lundsbbarangus.com
3/28/16 Cole Creek Angus Ranch Production Sale Midland Bull Test, Columbus, MT 406-962-3743  
3/28/16 Larsen Ranch Angus Forsyth, MT 406-347-5339 www.larsenranchangus.com
3/30/16 Master Angus Annual Bull Sale Bear Paw Livestock, Chinook, MT 680-7483, 357-2265 http://www.masterangus.com/
April 2016
4/1/16 Turner Angus Bull Sale Shelby, MT 406-434-2823 or 406-337-3800 turnerangus.com
4/2/16 Reisig Cattle Annual Bull and Female Sale Hardin, MT 406-350-1800 www.reisigcattle.com
4/4/16 Gollaher Ranch Annual Bull Sale Cascade, MT 406-468-2273 www.gollaherranch.com
4/4/16 R Math Angus Farms Bull Sale Whitewater, MT 406-674-5562, 406-672-2323 www.rmathfarms.com
4/5/16 Hinman Angus Annual Bull Sale Malta, MT 406-654-1809, 406-654-4656 www.hinmanangus.com
4/5/16 Hunt Creek Angus Bull Sale Miles City Livestock Commission 406-853-2066  
4/6/16 Nissen Angus Annual Production Sale Blaine County Fairgrounds/Chinook 406-357-2643 www.nissenangus.com
4/7/16 Arntzen Angus Ranch Procuction Sale Hilger, MT 406-462-5557 www.arntzenangus.com
4/8/16 Midland Bull Test Columbus, MT 406-322-5597 www.midlandbulltest.com
4/9/16 Jocko Valley Angus Production Sale Arlee, MT 406-726-3838 www.jockovalleycattle.com
4/11/16 Treasure Bull Test Sale Great Falls, MT 406-799-0174, 406-727-5400 www.treasurebulltest.com
4/12/16 Hilltop Angus Ranch Lewistown, MT 406-366-3461, 406-366-4049 www.hilltopangus.com
4/13/16 Bar JV Angus Bull Sale GDAR Sale Barn, Sidney, MT 406-798-3355  
4/13/16 Pass Creek Angus Wyola, MT 406-343-2551 www.passcreekranch.com
4/14/16 Montana's Northern Premier Angus Sale  Bear Paw Livestock, Chinook, MT 406-394-2236 406-945-0544(cell) 406-357-2286 www.petersongrainandcattle.com, www.topnotchangus.com
4/15/16 Regency Acres Bull Sale Sidney, MT 406-774-3702, 406-480-5988  
4/16/16 McNamee Angus Ranch Miles City, MT 406-421-5588 mcnameeangusranch.com
4/18/16 Medicine Rock Ranch Annual Bull Sale Bowman Auction Market, Bowman, ND 406-775-6478 www.medicinerocksranch.com
4/20/16 Milk River Angus Bull Test & Sale Chinook, MT  406-357-2994, 406-945-0850, 406-357-2286  
4/21/16 Big Dry Angus Ranch Bull Sale Glasgow, MT-Glasgow Stockyards 406-557-2777, 406-557-6266, 406-977-2778  
4/22/16 DeGrand Angus Ranch Fallon Co. Fairgrounds 406-775-8861 877-775-8861 www.degrandangus.com
4/23/16 Marchi Angus Ranches Polson, MT 406-249-0637 or 406-883-5470 www.marchiangus.com
4/28/16 North Country Breeders Glasgow, MT 406-724-3327, 406-724-7119  
4/28/16 Mangen Angus Ranch Annual Bull Sale Belle Fourche, SD 406-436-2263 www.mangenangus.com
May 2016
5/4/16 McDonnell Angus Bull Sale Bowman ND 406-322-4447 www.mcdonnellangus.com






| about us | members | upcoming events | news/directory |
| officers/directors | montana tour | juniors/auxiliary | links |