About Us
Members
Upcoming Events
News/Directory
Officers/Directors
Montana Tour
Juniors/Auxiliary
Links

e-mail us

Montana Angus News

Promote Your Page Too

Members

Select a member region to view:
North : North Central : South : Eastern : Western : Central : Midland : Other

South
Armstrong Angus Ranch Chad Armstrong & Family 55 Cemetery Hill Road Cardwell, MT 59721 406-287-3309 406-287-3212 armstrongangus@live.com
Big West Management, LLC Bryan Marcia Mussard 6101 Sweetwater Road Dillon, MT 59725  406-925-1416
Black Butte Angus Ranch Lloyd Laughery PO Box 583 Whitehall, MT 59759 406-287-5495 laughery@q.com
Blacktail Angus Ranch Scott & Nicole Andersen 7700 Hwy. 91 N Dillon, MT 59725 406-683-4980 nicoleandersen7@gmail.com blacktailangus.com/
Boyd Angus Ranch, LLC Ellis & Rhonda Boyd PO Box 99; 30 Anderson Lane Alder, MT 59710 406-842-5645 boydang@3rivers.net
Bradley Livestock LC Beau & Deb Bradley PO Box 295 Twin Bridges, MT 59754 406-684-5939 406-684-5346 kendra@rubyvalleyaviation.com
Buckingham Angus Wayne Buckingham PO Box 565 140 Hwy 360 White Sulpher Springs, MT 59645 406-547-3729 406-547-4085 (c) wayn e.tary@yahoo.com
Circle L Angus Cory & Kari Lamey 62211 Hwy. 43 Wise River, MT 59762 406-832-3535 406-491-7363 circlelangus@yahoo.com www.circlelangus.com
Elmose Angus Ranch  Mike & Cathy Elmose; Casey & Niki Elmose 18880 Schuringa Lane Three Forks, MT 59752 406-580-6973 406-580-6579 in2catl@aol.com
Frye Cattle Company Randy, Kyle and Jillian Frye PO Box 1363 Three Forks, MT 59752 406-285-3227 lanettepfrye@gmail.com
GaLor Angus Gail & Lorrie Vennes PO Box 1170; 8393 US Hwy 287 Townsend, MT 59644 406-431-1009 406-266-5028 glvennes@mt.net
Giem Angus Gary & Cindy Giem 82 Giem Lane Twin Bridges, MT 59754 406-684-5767 406-684-5754 giem@3rivers.net
Giem Ranches Inc. Loren Giem 203 Silver Bow Lane Twin Bridges, MT 59754 406-684-5456 lgiem @webtv.net
Gnerer Angus Joe Gnerer 37 Mayflower Road Whitehall, MT 59759 406-287-7861 406-287-7861 jmgnerer@hotmail.com
Heide Angus Ranch John & Nancy Heide 59 Upper Valley Road Boulder, MT 59632 406-225-3640 406-439-7129(c) 406-225-3640
Hudson Pines - Hayes Ranch Josh Chappa, Robert Parton, Miranda Kaiser  934 Flathead Pass Road Wilsall, MT 59086 406-578-2367 joshchappa@hayesranch.com rhayesparton@hayesranch.com www.hayesranch.com, www.hudsonpinesfarm.com
Hyline Angus Ranch  Ken Van Dyke 2062 Bitterroot Road Bozeman, MT 59718 406-388-6443 angus@littleappletech.com
J.P. Genetics Gary Porter 3360 Heeb Road Manhattan, MT 59741 406-282-7487
KG Ranch Greg Strohecker, Manager 110 KG Ranch Road Three Forks, MT 59752 406-285-3660 406-580-3660(c) 406-285-3332 greg@kgranch.com www.kgranch.com
Kimm Angus Tom Kimm & Harvey Kimm 8620 Highline Road Manhattan, MT 59741 406-282-7517 (Tom) 406-282-7408 (Harvey), 406-209-2653(Tom's cell) tdkimm@gmail.com
La Cense Montana LLC Race King, Manager 4600 Carrigan Ln Dillon, MT 59775 406-683-8777
Leachman Angus Ranch Eric & Marlo Leachman 202 Muddy Lane Road Toston, MT 59643 406-266-3116 leachman@mt.net www.leachmanangus.com
Logterman Livestock LeRoy Logterman 11831 Churchill Road Manhattan, MT 59741 406-282-7359
Mekel Land & Cattle LLC PO Box 1360 Evergreen,CO 80437 303-670-0938 303-674-3226 pbennett@ponderosa-advisors.com
Michael Angus Ranch John & Lynn Michael 35 Chicken Creek Road Livingston, MT 59047 406-686-4430 406-220-5997(c) 406-686-4430 lynncmichael@yahoo.com
Montana Genetics International Lewis Hagen PO Box 10995 Bozeman, MT 59719 406-539-8365 lhagen1949@gmail.com
O Bar X Angus Jim & Michelle Van Dyke 88 Carey Lane Sheridan, MT 59749 406-596-1115
Olind Angus Pete Olind 368 Shining Mtns. Loop Road Ennis, MT 59729 406-682-3304
PAPA Ranch & PEDE and Associates Patricia Davis 4800 Spaulding Bridge Road Belgrade, MT 59714 406-570-1541 888-866-4906 pdavis52@gmail.com www.pedeandassociates.com
PAPA Ranch Livestock LLC. Carol Davis, BJ & Jason Playle 1845 Reynolds Creek Road Belgrade, MT 59714 406-388-1515 406-388-1515 paparanchlivestock@live.com
Payne West Insurance Tom Holland 203 Southside Boulavard Dillion, MT 59725 406-683-6882 406-683-6883 tholland@paynewest.com
Piazzola Angus Ranch Dan Piazzola 71 Sheep Gulch Road Butte, MT 59701 406-782-5061
Piazzola Angus Ranch Jerry Piazzola 498 Basin Creek Road Butte, MT 59701 406-310-0151 Jerry.Piazzola@gmail.com
RAN Cattle Company Ron & Nikki Sampson PO Box 278 Twin Bridges, MT 59754 406-684-5148 sampsonnikki@yahoo.com
Reminisce Angus Ranch Bryan & Marcia Mussard 6101 Sweetwater Road Dillon, MT 59725 406-925-1416 460-683-6363 bryanmussard@hotmail.com http://remangus.com
Reyher Embryonics Mark & Jeanne Reyher 7195 Thorpe Road Belgrade, MT 59714 406-388-4656 406-388-4656 reyherembryonics@aol.com
Rice Ranches, Inc. Barry & Diane Rice PO Box 216 Harrison, MT 59735 406-685-3468 406-685-3456 drice@3rivers.net www.riceranches.com
Rollin' Rock Angus Genetic Partners Bill & Jennifer Davis 7111 Sherman Dr. Belgrade, MT 59714 406-388-8136(h) 406-489-2311(c) rolnrokdavis@gmail.com www.rollinrockangus.com
Sitz Angus Ranch Bob Sitz PO Box 129 Harrison, MT 59735 406-685-3360 406-685-3663 sitzangus@3riversdbs.net http://www.sitzangus.com/
Sitz Angus Ranch Jim & Tammi Sitz 9100 U.S. Hwy. 91 N Dillon, MT 59725 406-683-5277 406-683-6699 sitzangus@gmail.com www.sitzangus.com
Six Diamond Angus Jay & Lea Peterson PO Box 907 Sheridan, MT 59749 406-842-7214 jaynlea@3rivers.net
South Boulder Angus Ranch Dennis & Val Houtzel 564 Hwy. 359 Cardwell, MT 59721 406-287-3704 vhoutzel@yahoo.com
Spanish Q Inc. Greg & Karen Rice PO Box 1530 Ennis, MT 59729 406-682-3661 406-682-3662 spanishq@3rivers.net
Spencer Smith Farms Spencer & Louise Smith 5155 High Street Belgrade, MT 59714 406-284-6864
Split Diamond Ranch Steve &Linda, Hans & Diana Buckner 53 Ridder Lane Whitehall, MT 59759 406-581-0612(h) 406-498-3005© hans@splitdiamond.com www.splitdiamond.com
Stoddard Livestock Spence, Seth, & Gil Stoddard 4350 Stoddard Drive Dillon, MT 59725 406-683-5366
Talon Ranch Cam Cooper, Owner; Ron Sampson, Mgr. PO Box 403 Twin Bridges, MT 59754 406-684-5534 406-684-5534 talonranch@3riversdbs.net www.talonranch.com
Thomas Livestock Services Jeff Thomas 419 Sanders Avenue Bozeman, MT 59718 406-581-8859 406-586-1478 jeffthomas138@gmail.com
Thousand Hills Angus Rick & Halane Van Dyken 85 Lone Mountain Road Toston, MT 59643 406-266-3975 blkcttle@aol.com
Timber Line Ranch Jake & Jane Callantine 3655 Flathead Pass Road Belgrade, MT 59714 406-388-2408 406-581-4764(c) tlrangus@gmail.com
Tri Mountain Angus Greg & Dawn Field 2927 Hwy. 284 Townsend, MT 59644 406-266-4464 gwfield58@gmail.com
Van Dyke Angus Ranch Clarence & Lee Van Dyke 8295 Highline Road Manhattan, MT 59741  406-282-7579(Clarence) 406-282-7336(Lee) 406-282-7498 lvandyke@vdar.com www.vdar.com
Van Dyke Angus Ranch Tom Wulff P.O. Box 1017 Manhattan, MT 59741 209-327-4416 twulff@vdar.com www.vdar.com
VanDy Designs Amy Van Dyke-Crowder 808 Dimaggio Drive Belgrade, MT 59714 406-388-1291 mtangus@bresnan.net
Veltkamp Angus Ranch Darin Veltkamp 6485 Highline Road Manhattan, MT 59741 406-282-7483(Darin)
VGA Livestock Dallas Van Gelder 14390 Churchill Rd. Manhattan, MT 59741 406-581-8086 dallas.vangelder@gmail.com
Westra Angus Bernie & Kurt Westra 3525 Heeb Road Manhattan, MT 59741 406-282-7618 berniemayra@littleappletech.com
Wheeler Mountain Ranch Ron & Kathy Van Dyke 129 Ridder Lane Whitehall, MT 59759 406-287-9234 wheelermt@hotmail.com www.wheelermountainranch.com
Williams Angus Ted Williams PO Box 44 Harrison, MT 59735 406-581-0679 3horses@3riversdbs.net
Williams Angus Ranch Dana & Robin Williams 143 Jewett Lane Three Forks, MT 59752 406-285-3774 T_Will_32@msn.com www.williamsangus.com
XC Ranch Inc. Tom Carey Jr. 2235 Hwy. 69 Boulder, MT 59632 406-287-5265 406-287-5265 xcranch@jeffbb.net
Yadon Angus Ranch Robert & Sally Yadon 7210 Ranch Road #1 Manhattan, MT 59741 406-284-6481 sallyyadon@yahoo.com




| about us | members | upcoming events | news/directory |
| officers/directors | montana tour | juniors/auxiliary | links |