About Us
Members
Upcoming Events
News/Directory
Officers/Directors
Montana Tour
Juniors/Auxiliary
Links

e-mail us

Montana Angus News

Promote Your Page Too

Members

Select a member region to view:
North : North Central : South : Eastern : Western : Central : Midland : Other

South
9-F Ranch Co. Inc. Russell & Kathy Berg PO Box 83, Martinsdale, MT 59053 406-572-3636 406-572-3636 9-frch@mtintouch.net
Alberda Angus Jon & Norma Alberda 8500 River Road, Bozeman, MT 59718 406-587-0523 406-220-0523(c) 406-585-9807 alberdaangus@theglobal.net www.alberdaangus.com
Armstrong Angus Ranch Chad Armstrong & Family 55 Cemetery Hill Road, Cardwell, MT 59721 406-287-3309 406-287-3212 armstrongangus@live.com
Black Butte Angus Ranch Lloyd Laughery PO Box 583, Whitehall, MT 59759 406-287-5495 laughery@q.com
Boyd Angus Ranch, LLC Ellis & Rhonda Boyd PO Box 99; 30 Anderson Lane, Alder, MT 59710 406-842-5645 boydang@3rivers.net
Bradley Livestock LC Beau & Deb Bradley PO Box 295, Twin Bridges, MT 59754 406-684-5939 406-684-5346 kendra@rubyvalleyaviation.com
Buckingham Angus Wayne Buckingham PO Box 565, 140 Hwy 360, White Sulpher Springs, MT 59645 406-547-3729 406-547-4085 (c) wayne.tary@yahoo.com
Circle L Angus 62211 Hwy 43, Wise River, MT 59762 406-832-3535406-491-7363 circlelangus@yahoo.com www.circlelangus.com
Cocergine, Nocolai B. P.O. Box 4415, Butte, MT 59702 406-491-1746
Draggin' Y Cattle Co. Roger & Carrie Peters 6000 Hwy 324, Dillon, MT 59725  406-681-3198 406-681-3206
Elmose Angus Ranch  Mike & Cathy Elmose; Casey & Niki Elmose 18880 Schuringa Lane, Three Forks, MT 59752 406-580-6973 406-580-6579 in2catl@aol.com
Fastje Ranches, Inc. Robert Fastje 2100 Flathead Creek Road W, Wilsall, MT 59086 406-578-2357 bonnienrobert@gmail.com
First West Insurance Aaron Odegard PO Box 1800, Bozeman, MT 59771 406-587-5111 aaron@fstwest.com www.1stwestinsurance.com
Frye Cattle Company Randy, Kyle and Jillian Frye PO Box 1363, Three Forks, MT 59752 406-285-3227 lanettepfrye@aol.com
GaLor Angus Gail & Lorrie Vennes PO Box 1170, 8393 US Hwy 287, Townsend, MT 59644 406-431-1009 406-266-5028 glvennes@mt.net
Giem Angus Gary & Cindy Giem 82 Giem Lane, Twin Bridges, MT 59754 406-684-5767 406-684-5754 giem@3rivers.net
Giem Ranches Inc. Loren Giem 203 Silver Bow Lane, Twin Bridges, MT 59754 406-684-5456 lgiem@webtv.net
Gnerer Angus Joe Gnerer 37 Mayflower Road, Whitehall, MT 59759 406-287-7861 406-287-7861 jmgnerer@hotmail.com
Heide Angus Ranch John & Nancy Heide 59 Upper Valley Road, Boulder, MT 59632 406-225-3640 406-439-7129(c) 406-225-3640
J.P. Genetics Gary Porter 3360 Heeb Road, Manhattan, MT 59741 406-282-7487
KG Ranch Greg Strohecker, Manager 110 KG Ranch Road, Three Forks, MT 59752 406-285-3660 406-580-3660(c) 406-285-3332 greg@kgranch.com www.kgranch.com
Kimm Angus Tom Kimm & Harvey Kimm 8620 Highline Road, Manhattan, MT 59741 406-282-7517 (Tom) 406-282-7408 (Harvey) 406-209-2653
La Cense Montana LLC Race King, Manager 4600 Carrigan Ln, Dillon, MT 59775 406-683-8777
Leachman Angus Ranch Eric & Marlo Leachman 202 Muddy Lane Road, Toston, MT 59643 406-266-3116 leachman@mt.net www.leachmanangus.com
Lesnik Angus John & Patti Lesnik 630 S. Atlantic Street, Dillon, MT 59725 406-925-3968 j-lesnik@hotmail.com
Mekel Land & Cattle LLC PO Box 1360, Evergreen, CO 80437 303-670-0938 303-674-3226 pbennett@ponderosa-advisors.com
Michael Angus Ranch John & Lynn Michael 35 Chicken Creek Road, Livingston, MT 59047 406-686-4430 406-220-5997(c) 406-686-4430 lynncmichael@yahoo.com
Montana Genetics International Lewis Hagen PO Box 10995, Bozeman, MT 59719 406-585-5514 lhagen@bresnan.net
O Bar X Angus Jim & Michelle Van Dyke 88 Carey Lane, Sheridan, MT 59749 406-596-1115
Olind Angus Pete Olind 368 Shining Mtns. Loop Road, Ennis, MT 59729 406-682-3304
PAPA Ranch Livestock LLC. Carol Davis, BJ & Jason Playle 1845 Reynolds Creek Road, Belgrade, MT 59714 406-388-1515 406-388-1515 paparanchlivestock@live.com
Payne West Insurance Tom Holland 203 Southside Boulavard, Dillion, MT 59725 406-683-6882 406-683-6883 tholland@paynewest.com
Piazzola Angus Ranch Dan Piazzola 71 Sheep Gulch Road, Butte, MT 59701 406-782-5061
Piazzola Angus Ranch Jerry Piazzola 498 Basin Creek Road, Butte, MT 59701 406-310-0151 Jerry.Piazzola@gmail.com
Reminisce Angus Ranch Bryan & Marcia Mussard 6101 Sweetwater Road, Dillon, MT 59725 406-925-1416 460-683-6363 bryanmussard@hotmail.com http://remangus.com
Reyher Embryonics Mark & Jeanne Reyher 7195 Thorpe Road, Belgrade, MT 59714 406-388-4656 406-388-4656 reyherembryonics@aol.com
Rice Ranches, Inc. Barry & Diane Rice PO Box 216, Harrison, MT 59735 406-685-3468 406-685-3456 drice@3rivers.net www.riceranches.com
Sitz Angus Ranch Jim & Tammi Sitz 9100 U.S. Hwy. 91 N, Dillon, MT 59725 406-683-5277 406-683-6699 sitzangus@gmail.com www.sitzangus.com
Sitz Angus Ranch Bob Sitz PO Box 129, Harrison, MT 59735 406-685-3360 406-685-3663 sitzangus@3riversdbs.net http://www.sitzangus.com/
South Boulder Angus Ranch Dennis & Val Houtzel 564 Hwy. 359, Cardwell, MT 59721 406-287-3704 vhoutzel@yahoo.com
Spanish Q Inc. Greg & Karen Rice PO Box 1530, Ennis, MT 59729 406-682-3661 406-682-3662 spanishq@3rivers.net
Spencer Smith Farms Spencer & Louise Smith 5155 High Street, Belgrade, MT 59714 406-284-6864
Split Diamond Ranch Steve &Linda, Hans & Diana Buckner 53 Ridder Lane, Whitehall, MT 59759 406-581-0612 406-498-3005(c) hans@splitdiamond.com www.splitdiamond.com
Stoddard Livestock Spence, Seth, & Gil Stoddard 4350 Stoddard Drive, Dillon, MT 59725 406-683-5366
Talon Ranch Cam Cooper, Owner; Ron Sampson, Mgr. PO Box 403, Twin Bridges, MT 59754 406-684-5534 406-684-5534 talonranch@3riversdbs.net www.talonranch.com
Thomas Livestock Services Jeff Thomas 419 Sanders Avenue, Bozeman, MT 59718 406-581-8859 406-586-1478 jdthomas@bresnan.net
Thousand Hills Angus Rick & Halane Van Dyken 85 Lone Mountain Road, Toston, MT 59643 406-266-3975 blkcttle@aol.com
Timber Line Ranch Jake & Jane Callantine 3655 Flathead Pass Road, Belgrade, MT 59714 406-388-2408 406-581-4764(c) tlrangus@gmail.com
Tri Mountain Angus Greg & Dawn Field 2927 Hwy. 284, Townsend, MT 59644 406-266-4464 trimountainangus@msn.com
Van Dyke Angus Ranch Keith Van Dyke 12465 Frontage Road, Manhattan, MT 59741 406-284-6867 vdarkvandyke@gmail.com www.vdar.com
Van Dyke Angus Ranch Clarence & Lee Van Dyke 8295 Highline Road, Manhattan, MT 59741  406-282-7579(Clarence) 406-282-7336(Lee) 406-282-7498 lvandyke@vdar.com www.vdar.com
VanDy Designs Amy Van Dyke-Crowder 808 Dimaggio Drive, Belgrade, MT 59714 406-388-1291 mtangus@bresnan.net
Veltkamp Angus Ranch Darin Veltkamp 6485 Highline Road, Manhattan, MT 59741 406-282-7483(Darin) dveltkamp@hotmail.com
VGA Livestock Dallas Van Gelder 14390 Churchill Rd. Manhattan, MT 59741 406-581-8086 dallas.vangelder@gmail.com
Ward's Flying W Angus Ranch Gary Ward PO Box 69, Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730 406-580-4488
Westra Angus Bernie & Kurt Westra 3525 Heeb Road, Manhattan, MT 59741 406-282-7618 berniemyra@littleappletech.com
Wheeler Mountain Ranch Ron & Kathy Van Dyke 129 Ridder Lane, Whitehall, MT 59759 406-287-9234 wheelermt@hotmail.com ronwmr@mcn.com
Williams Angus Ted Williams PO Box 44, Harrison, MT 59735 406-685-3644 3horses@3riversdbs.net
Williams Angus Ranch Dana & Robin Williams 143 Jewett Lane, Three Forks, MT 59752 406-285-3774 T_Will_32@msn.com www.williamsangus.com
XC Ranch Inc. Tom Carey Jr. 2235 Hwy. 69, Boulder, MT 59632 406-287-5265 406-287-5265 xcranch@jeffbb.net
Yadon Angus Ranch Robert & Sally Yadon 7210 Ranch Road #1, Manhattan, MT 59741 406-284-6481 sallyyadon@yahoo.com




| about us | members | upcoming events | news/directory |
| officers/directors | montana tour | juniors/auxiliary | links |