About Us
Members
Upcoming Events
News/Directory
Officers/Directors
Montana Tour
Juniors/Auxiliary
Links

e-mail us

Montana Angus News

Promote Your Page Too

Members

Select a member region to view:
North : North Central : South : Eastern : Western : Central : Midland : Other

South

9-F Ranch Co. Inc.
Russell & Kathy Berg
P.O. Box 83
Martinsdale, MT 59053
406-572-3636 (h/f)
9-frch@mtintouch.net

Alberda Angus
Jon & Norma Alberda
8500 River Road
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-587-0523, 406-220-0523
406-585-9807 (fax)
alberdaangus@theglobal.net
www.alberdaangus.com

Armstrong Angus Ranch
Chad Armstrong & Family
55 Cemetery Hill Rd.
Cardwell, MT 59721
406-287-3309 | 406-287-3212
armstrongangus@live.com

Black Butte Angus Ranch
Lloyd Laughery
P.O. Box 583
Whitehall, MT 59759
406-287-5495
laughery@q.com

Boyd Angus Ranch, LLC
Ellis & Rhonda Boyd
P.O. Box 99, 30 Anderson Lane
Alder, MT 59710
406-842-5645
boydang@3rivers.net

Bradley Livestock LC
Beau & Deb Bradley
P.O. Box 295
Twin Bridges, MT 59754
406-684-5939 | 406-684-5346
kendra@rubyvalleyaviation.com

Buckingham Angus
Wayne Buckingham
P.O. Box 565, 140 Hwy
White Sulpher Springs, MT 59645
406-547-3729 | 406-547-4085 (c)
wayn e.tary@yahoo.com

Cocergine
Nocolai B. Cocergine
P.O. Box 4415
Butte, MT 59702
406-491-1746

Draggin' Y Cattle Co.
Roger & Carrie Peters
6000 Hwy 324
Dillon, MT 59725
406-681-3198
406-681-3206

Elmose Angus Ranch
Mike & Cathy Elmose; Casey & Niki Elmose
18880 Schuringa Ln.
Three Forks, MT 59752
406-580-6973 | 406-580-6579
in2catl@aol.com

Fastje Ranches, Inc.
Robert Fastje
2100 Flathead Cr. Rd. W
Wilsall, MT 59086
406-578-2357
bonnienrobert@gmail.com

First West Insurance
Aaron Odegard
P.O. Box 1800
Bozeman, MT 59771
406-587-5111
aaron@fstwest.com
www.1stwestinsurance.com

Frye Cattle Company
Randy, Kyle and Jillian Frye
P.O. Box 1363
Three Forks, MT 59752
406-285-3227
lanettepfrye@aol.com

GaLor Angus
Gail & Lorrie Vennes
P.O. Box 1170, 8393 US H
Townsend, MT 59644
406-431-1009 | 406-266-5028
glvennes@mt.net

Giem Angus
Gary & Cindy Giem
82 Giem Lane
Twin Bridges, MT 59754
406-684-5767
406-684-5754(f)
giem@3rivers.net

Giem Ranches Inc.
Loren Giem
203 Silver Bow Ln.
Twin Bridges, MT 59754
406-684-5456
lgiem @webtv.net

Gnerer Angus
Joe Gnerer
37 Mayflower Rd.
Whitehall, MT 59759
406-287-7861
406-287-7861 (fax)
jmgnerer@hotmail.com

Heide Angus Ranch
John & Nancy Heide
59 Upper Valley Rd.
Boulder, MT 59632
406-225-3640(h/f) | 406-439-7129(c)

J.P. Genetics
Gary Porter
3360 Heeb Rd.
Manhattan, MT 59741
406-282-7487

KG Ranch
Greg Strohecker, Manager
110 KG Ranch Rd.
Three Forks, MT 59752
406-285-3660 | 406-580-3660(c)
406-285-3332 (fax)
greg@kgranch.com
www.kgranch.com

Kimm Angus
Tom Kimm & Harvey Kimm
8620 Highline Rd.
Manhattan, MT 59741
406-282-7408 (Tom) | 406-209-2653 (Harvey)

La Cense Montana LLC
Race King, Manager
8620 Highline Rd.
Dillon, MT 59775
406-683-8777

Leachman Angus Ranch
Eric & Marlo Leachman
202 Muddy Lane Rd.
Toston, MT 59643
406-266-3116
leachman@mt.net
www.leachmanangus.com

Lesnik Angus
John & Patti Lesnik
630 S. Atlantic St.
Dillon, MT 59725
406-925-3968
j-lesnik@hotmail.com

Mekel Land & Cattle LLC
P.O. Box 1360
Evergreen, CO 80437
303-670-0938
303-674-3226
pbennett@ponderosa-advisors.com

Michael Angus Ranch
John & Lynn Michael
35 Chicken Creek Rd.
Livingston, MT 59047
406-686-4430(h) | 406-220-5997(c)
406-686-4430 (fax)
lynncmichael@yahoo.com

Montana Genetics International
Lewis Hagen
P.O. Box 10995
Bozeman, MT 59719
406-585-5514
lhagen@bresnan.net

O Bar X Angus
Jim & Michelle Van Dyke
88 Carey Ln.
Sheridan, MT 59749
406-596-1115

Olind Angus
Pete Olind
368 Shining Mtns. Loop Road
Ennis, MT 59729
406-682-3304

PAPA Ranch Livestock LLC.
Carol Davis, BJ & Jason Playle
1845 Reynolds Creek Rd.
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-388-1515
406-388-1515 (fax)
paparanchlivestock@live.com

Payne West Insurance
Tom Holland
203 Southside Boulavard
Dillion, MT 59725
406-683-6882
406-683-6883 (fax)
tholland@paynewest.com

Piazzola Angus Ranch
Dan Piazzola
71 Sheep Gulch Road
Butte, MT 59701
406-782-5061

Piazzola Angus Ranch
Jerry Piazzola
498 Basin Creek Road
Butte, MT 59701
406-310-0151
Jerry.Piazzola@gmail.com

Reminisce Angus Ranch
Bryan & Marcia Mussard
6101 Sweetwater Rd.
Dillon, MT 59725
460-683-6363
bryanmussard@hotmail.com
www.remangus.com

Reyher Embryonics
Mark & Jeanne Reyher
7195 Thorpe Rd.
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-388-4656 (h/f)
reyherembryonics@aol.com

Rice Ranches, Inc.
Barry & Diane Rice
P.O. Box 216
Harrison, MT 59735
406-685-3468
406-685-3456 (fax)
drice@3rivers.net
www.riceranches.com

Sitz Angus Ranch
Bob Sitz
PO Box 129
Harrison, MT 59735
406-685-3360
406-685-3663 (fax)
sitzangus@3riversdbs.net
www.sitzangus.com

Sitz Angus Ranch
Jim & Tammi Sitz
9100 U.S. Hwy. 91 N
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-5277
406-683-6699 (fax)
sitzangus@gmail.com
www.sitzangus.com

South Boulder Angus Ranch
Dennis & Val Houtzel
564 Hwy. 359
Cardwell , MT 59721
406-287-3704
vhoutzel@yahoo.com

Spanish Q Inc.
Greg & Karen Rice
P.O. Box 1530
Ennis, MT 59729
406-682-3661
406-682-3662 (fax)
spanishq@3rivers.net

Spencer Smith Farms
Spencer & Louise Smith
5155 High St.
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-284-6864

Split Diamond Ranch
Steve &Linda, Hans & Diana Buckner
53 Ridder Lane
Whitehall, MT 59759
406-581-0612 | 406-498-3005©
hans@splitdiamond.com
www.splitdiamond.com

Stoddard Livestock
Spence, Seth, & Gil Stoddard
4350 Stoddard Dr.
Dillon, MT 59725
406-683-5366

Talon Ranch
Cam Cooper, Owner; Ron Sampson, Mgr.
P.O. Box 403
Twin Bridges, MT 59754
406-684-5534 (h/f)
talonranch@3riversdbs.net
www.talonranch.com

Thomas Livestock Services
Jeff Thomas
419 Sanders Ave.
Bozeman, MT 59718
406-581-8859
406-586-1478 (fax)
jdthomas@bresnan.net

Thousand Hills Angus
Rick & Halane Van Dyken
85 Lone Mtn. Rd.
Toston, MT 59643
406-266-3975
blkcttle@aol.com

Timber Line Ranch
Jake & Jane Callantine
3655 Flathead Pass Rd.
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-388-2408 | 406-581-4764(c)
tlrangus@gmail.com

Tri Mountain Angus
Greg & Dawn Field
2927 Hwy. 284
Townsend, MT 59644
406-266-4464
trimountainangus@msn.com

Van Dyke Angus Ranch
Clarence & Lee Van Dyke
8295 Highline Rd.
Manhattan, MT 59741
406-282-7579(Clarence) | 406-282-7336(Lee)
406-282-7498(f)
lvandyke@vdar.com
www.vdar.com

Van Dyke Angus Ranch
Keith Van Dyke
12465 Frontage Rd.
Manhattan, MT 59741
406-284-6867
vdarkvandyke@gmail.com
www.vdar.com

VanDy Designs
Amy Van Dyke-Crowder
808 Dimaggio Dr.
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-388-1291
mtangus@bresnan.net

Veltkamp Angus Ranch
Darin Veltkamp
6485 Highline Rd.
Manhattan, MT 59741
406-282-7483(Darin)
dveltkamp@hotmail.com

Ward's Flying W Angus Ranch
Gary Ward
P.O. Box 69
Gallatin Gateway, MT 59730
406-580-4488

Westra Angus
Bernie & Kurt Westra
3525 Heeb Rd.
Manhattan, MT 59741
406-282-7618
berniemyra@littleappletech.com

Wheeler Mountain Ranch
Ron & Kathy Van Dyke
129 Ridder Ln.
Whitehall, MT 59759
406-287-9234
wheelermt@hotmail.com
ronwmr@mcn.com

Williams Angus
Ted Williams
PO Box 44
Harrison, MT 59735
406-685-3644
3horses@3riversdbs.net

Williams Angus Ranch
Dana & Robin Williams
143 Jewett Ln.
Three Forks, MT 59752
406-285-3774
T_Will_32@msn.com
www.williamsangus.com

XC Ranch Inc.
Tom Carey Jr.
2235 Hwy. 69
Boulder, MT 59632
406-287-5265 (h/f)
xcranch@jeffbb.net

Yadon Angus Ranch
Robert & Sally Yadon
7210 Ranch Road #1
Manhattan, MT 59741
406-284-6481
sallyyadon@yahoo.com




| about us | members | upcoming events | news/directory |
| officers/directors | montana tour | juniors/auxiliary | links |